Support Groups

 


There will be a Support Group Call on
the 2nd Monday of each month. 

This Support Group Call will be hosted by Blynda
9 PM Eastern time | 8 PM Central | 7 PM Mountain | 6 PM Pacific time

 

All the info is in the Monthy Support Group PDF

Area Contact Person Contact Info Download Info Sheet AccuConference Call or Meeting Times
Special College Group Jeanne Email Jeanne
Colorado Brian Email Brian
Illinois Hope
Garcia
Email Hope
Michigan Melyssa Email Melyssa
Washington Marie Email Marie

Instructions for Connecting to an AccuConference Support Group Call:

Anyone is welcome to call even if you are out of the group’s immediate area.

Step one: At the appointed time of the meeting please call 1-800-977-8002

Step two: You will then be asked to enter the participant code which is: 93441783#

You will be asked to state your name and then you will be joined to the call. (If you call in early before the moderator is on, you will be put on hold and then joined to the call once the moderator is on.)