Finally a way to meet people without having to leave your home!

This opportunity is offered by Blynda in California and she hopes it will give the callers a consistent place to get support and hope. Please remember that you can call in from anywhere in the World!! Please note the time zone!

Blynda will be holding a meeting every 2nd Monday of the month at 6:00 PM (Pacific Time). This would be 7 PM Mountain Time, 8 PM Central Time and 9 PM Eastern time.

Blynda is a mom of a CVSer and has lots of wisdom and support to offer you. The meetings usually last about an hour but you are free to hang up when you need to and you are welcome just to listen.

If you have any questions, you can email Debbie, at the CVSA Office at cvsa@cvsaonline.org.org. Or call 414-342-7880.

We hope you will take advantage of these calls!

Instructions for connecting to a support group call:

Anyone is welcome to call even if you are out of the group’s immediate area.

  1. At the appointed time of the meeting please call 1-866-203-9939
  2. You will then be asked to enter the participant code which is: 62519#

You will be asked to state your name and then you will be joined to the call. (If you call in early before the moderator is on, you will be put on hold and then joined to the call once the moderator is on.

Please note if no one has joined the call by 6:10 PM, the moderator will end the call.